Send a message:
Follow us: TwitteriTunesFacebookinstagramTelegram

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football.

Our Linkshttps://linktr.ee/GolBezan

#11810.11.20

Preview: Iran vs. Bosnia & Herzegovina

NEW host Sina Sadrzadeh (@IranFooty on Twitter) tackles what we should expect in Sarajevo on Thursday 12 Nov. with panelists Arya Allahverdi and Pezhman Pars. Iran face once-common foe Bosnia & Herzegovina for the first time since the 2014 World Cup 3-1 defeat. Bosnia looks to get its first win in the COVID era after suffering three losses and two draws since September.

MATCH INFO:
Ranking: Iran (29), Bosnia (51)
TIME: 6 p.m. (Local), 8:30 p.m. (Tehran), 5 p.m. (London), Noon (New York)
**Will be broadcast by Sky Sports Football in UK

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, and please give us a subcribe, like/review wherever you listen to your podcasts - iTunes, Google Podcasts, Spotify, SoundCloud, YouTube.

Edited by Samson Tamijani
Graphic by Mahdi Javanbakhsh

Intro Song: CASPIAN by Asadi
Instagram: @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@Iranskfotboll

Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com. Tweets and writes in Swedish.

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Candidate with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur (available on Apple Podcasts & Spotify) and runs his Iranian football twitter account, @IranFooty.

Country of residence: England

Notes:

Join The Discussion!