Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#16026.03.22

Analysis: Iran 0 - 2 South Korea | Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | آنالیز ایران کره جنوبی و پیش بازی ایران لبنان

Analysis: Iran 0 - 2 South Korea | Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | آنالیز ایران کره جنوبی و پیش بازی ایران لبنان

Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars and Arya Nourizadeh discuss and analyse the Iran vs. South Korea match, which ended 0 - 2, Team Melli's first defeat in the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers. As well as a preview of Iran vs. Lebanon on March 29th at Imam Reza Stadium in Mashhad (see times below). Also, we spoke with Ali Zeineddine from Lebanon Football Guide who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Lebanon national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (21), Lebanon (95)
Time: 16:00 PM (Tehran), 12:30 PM (London), 13:30 PM (Berlin), 7:30 AM (New York), 4:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Arya Allahverdi
Panel: Pezhman Pars & Arya Nourizadeh
Guest: Ali Zeineddine
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@MMAPezhi

Tweets and writes articles in Swedish about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@Arya_Allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland