Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#14913.11.21

Analysis: Iran 2 - 1 Lebanon | Preview: Iran vs. Syria | آنالیز ایران لبنان و پیش بازی ایران سوریه

Analysis: Iran 2 - 1 Lebanon | Preview: Iran vs. Syria | آنالیز ایران لبنان و پیش بازی ایران سوریه

Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars and Sahand Salari discuss and analyse the Iran vs. Lebanon match, which ended 2 - 1 to Team Melli, goals coming from Sardar Azmoun and Ahmad Nourollahi. As well as a preview of the 2022 World Cup Qualifier, Iran vs. Syria on November 16th at King Abdullah II Stadium(see times below).

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (22), Syria (85)
Time: 19:30 (Tehran), 16:00 (London), 17:00 (Berlin), 11:00 (New York), 8:00 (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Arya Allahverdi 
Panel: Pezhman Pars & Sahand Salari
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal
Highlight Music: Mostafa Heravi youtube.com/watch?v=Cg_GUXzBx6c

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@MMAPezhi

Tweets and writes in Swedish. Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sahand Salari

Sahand Salari

@salari_sahand

Dedicated Team Melli fan living in the San Francisco Bay Area. Joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a writer and podcast panelist.

Country of residence: U.S.A.