Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. linktr.ee/GolBezan

#13209.06.21

Analysis: Iran 3 - 0 Bahrain

Analysis: Iran 3 - 0 Bahrain

Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars & Arya Faghri discuss and analyse the Iran vs Bahrain match, which ended 3 - 0 to Team Melli, with fan reaction from another Arya @Twenty9United. As well as a preview of Iran vs Cambodia on June 11th at Bahrain National Stadium (see times below).

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (31), Cambodia (174)
Time: 7:00 PM (Tehran), 3:30 PM (London), 10:30 AM (New York), 7:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Arya Allahverdi
Panel: Pezhman Pars & Arya Faghri
Fan Reaction: Arya Twenty9United
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by Asadi
Instagram: @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@Iranskfotboll

Tweets and writes in Swedish. Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Guests:

Arya - Twitter: @Twenty9United | YouTube: Twenty9United