Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. linktr.ee/GolBezan

#13106.06.21

Analysis: Iran 3 - 1 Hong Kong | Preview: Iran vs. Bahrain

Analysis: Iran 3 - 1 Hong Kong | Preview: Iran vs. Bahrain

​​​​​Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Pezhman Pars discuss and analyse the Iran vs Hong Kong match, which ended 3 - 1 to Team Melli. As well as a preview of Iran vs Bahrain on June 7th at Bahrain National Stadium (see times below).

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (31), Bahrain (98)
Time: 9:00 PM (Tehran), 5:30 PM (London), 12:30 PM (New York), 9:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Pezhman Pars

Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by Asadi
Instagram: @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@Iranskfotboll

Tweets and writes in Swedish. Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England