Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#14105.09.21

Analysis: Iran 1 - 0 Syria | Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | Interview: Marijo Tot

Analysis: Iran 1 - 0 Syria | Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | Interview: Marijo Tot

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Mohammed Ardalani discuss and analyse the Iran vs Syria match, which ended 1 - 0 to Team Melli. As well as previewing the Iran vs Iraq match on September 7th at Khalifa International Stadium (see times below). We hear from Iran's assistant coach, Marijo Tot, who was leading the team at Azadi Stadium, he answered questions on the decisions he made for the match and more. Finally, we spoke with Syrian football journalist, Wael Azbezreh from beIN Sports who gave his thoughts on the match and we hear from Iraq Football Podcast's Hassanane Balal who previewed Tuesday's match.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (26), Iraq (70)
Time: 10:30 PM (Tehran), 7:00 PM (London), 2:00 PM (New York), 11:00 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Mohammed Ardalani
Guests: Marijo TotWael Albezreh & Hassanane Balal 
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England