Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. linktr.ee/GolBezan

#13026.05.21

Preview: Iran vs. Hong Kong | Squad Analysis

Iran vs Hong Kong

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Hong Kong on June 3rd at Sheikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa Stadium (see times below). Also, special guest Tobias Zuser from offside.hk gives us his thoughts ahead of the match and how our opponents will look.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (31), Hong Kong (144)
Time: 7:00 PM (Tehran), 3:30 PM (London), 10:30 AM (New York), 7:30 AM (Los Angeles)
TV: IRIB 3

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by Asadi
Instagram: @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN

 

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Candidate with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Samson Tamijani

Samson Tamijani

@713Samson

Podcast Editor. TV news reporter, native of Houston. University of Arkansas Journalism School alumnus. Former ESPN Houston intern.

Country of residence: U.S.A.

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England

Guests:

Tobias Zuser - offside.hk & @duwenzhe

Join The Discussion