Contribute To Us:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#15524.01.22

Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | پیش بازی ایران عراق

Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | پیش بازی ایران عراق

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Daniel Kayal discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Iraq on January 27th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Hassanane Balal from Iraq Football Podcast who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Iraq national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (21), Iraq (75)
Time: 18:00 PM (Tehran), 14:30 PM (London), 15:30 PM (Berlin), 9:30 AM (New York), 6:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Daniel Kayal
Guest: Hassanane Balal
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@Arya_Allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Country of residence: England

Daniel Kayal

Daniel Kayal

@KayalDaniel

Football crazy. Follows Team Melli and it's legionnaires closely. Management Consultant and Deputy Mayor of Saint-Prix. Joined Gol Bezan in 2021 as a podcast panelist.

Country of residence: France