Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. linktr.ee/GolBezan

#13313.06.21

Preview: Iran vs. Iraq

Preview: Iran vs. Iraq

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Babak Golriz discuss and analyse the Iran vs Cambodia match, which ended 10 - 0 to Team Melli. As well as a previewing the Iran vs Iraq match on June 15th at Sheikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa Stadium (see times below). We also spoke with Hassanane Balal from Iraq Football Podcast who gave his thoughts on the match & fan preview from Bijan Timjani.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (31), Iraq (68)
Time: 9:00 PM (Tehran), 5:30 PM (London), 12:30 PM (New York), 9:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Babak Golriz
Guest: Hassanane Balal from iraqfootball.me
Fan Preview: Bijan Timjani
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI
instagram.com/dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO
instagram.com/kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Babak Golriz

Babak Golriz

@BabakGolriz

Guest writes on many publications and websites. Interests lay in European and Asian football. MA in International Relations from University of Manchester.

Country of residence: Germany

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England

Guests:

Hassanane Balal - @IraqFootballPod & iraqfootball.me

Bijan Timjani