Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#14810.11.21

Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | پیش بازی ایران لبنان

Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | پیش بازی ایران لبنان

Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Babak Golriz, Pezhman Pars and Sina Saemian discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Lebanon on November 11th at Saida International Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Ali Zeineddine from Lebanon Football Guide who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Lebanon national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (22), Lebanon (92)
Time: 15:30 PM (Tehran), 12:00 PM (London), 13:00 PM (Berlin), 7:00 AM (New York), 4:00 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Arya Allahverdi 
Panel: Sina SaemianBabak Golriz & Pezhman Pars
Guest: Ali Zeineddine
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Babak Golriz

Babak Golriz

@BabakGolriz

Guest writes on many publications and websites. Interests lay in European and Asian football. MA in International Relations from University of Manchester.

Country of residence: Germany

Sina Saemian

Sina Saemian

@Sinaa_sa

Passion for Iranian football from Esteghlal to Team Melli and everything in between. Freelance writer, heard on BBC Radio 5 Live and seen on BBC Persian.

Country of residence: England 

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@MMAPezhi

Tweets and writes in Swedish. Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland