Contribute To Us:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#17309.11.22

Preview: Iran vs. Nicaragua

Preview: Iran vs. Nicaragua

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi discuss and preview the latest the 2022 FIFA World Cup preparation friendly match against Nicaragua on November 10th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). We also discussed the bravery shown by the Iran beach soccer national team in their victory over Brazil at the 2022 Intercontinental Cup, the potential world cup squad, Javad Nekounam turning down the assistant coach position, Mehdi Rahmati and Andranik Teymourian meeting Carlos Queiroz, the new jersey and much more. Also, we spoke with Nicaraguan football journalist for futbolnica.net, Camilo Velásquez, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Nicaragua national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (20), Nicaragua (142)
Time: 7:30 PM (Tehran), 4:00 PM (London), 5:00 PM (Berlin), 11:00 AM (New York), 8:00 AM (Los Angeles), 10:00 AM (Managua)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi
Guest: Camilo Velásquez of FutbolNica
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@Arya_Allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Samson Tamijani

Samson Tamijani

@713Samson

Podcast and article editor. TV news reporter, native of Houston. University of Arkansas Journalism School alumnus. Former ESPN Houston intern.

Country of residence: U.S.A.

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Country of residence: England