Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. All links.

#14510.10.21

Preview: Iran vs. South Korea

Preview: Iran vs. South Korea

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Sahar discuss and analyse the Iran vs. UAE match, which ended 1 - 0 to Team Melli, goal coming from Mehdi Taremi. As well as a preview of the 2022 World Cup Qualifier, Iran vs. South Korea on October 12th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with football writer for goal.com, Steve Han, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the South Korea national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (22), South Korea (36)
Time: 5:00 PM (Tehran), 2:30 PM (London), 3:30 PM (Berlin), 9:30 AM (New York), 6:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Sahar
Guest: Steve Han
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England