Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. linktr.ee/GolBezan

#14031.08.21

Preview: Iran vs. Syria | 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

Preview: Iran vs. Syria | 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars & Daniel Kayal discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Syria on September 2nd at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Syrian football journalist, Saeed Joudeh from winwin.com who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Syrian national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (26), Syria (80)
Time: 8:30 PM (Tehran), 5:00 PM (London), 12:00 PM (New York), 9:00 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Arya Allahverdi
Panel: Pezhman Pars & Daniel Kayal
Guest: Saeed Joudeh
Editors: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Pezhman Pars

Pezhman Pars

@Iranskfotboll

Tweets and writes in Swedish. Writer of articles about Iranian football on svenskafans.com

Country of residence: Sweden

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland