Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian or Asian football. All links.

#14405.10.21

Preview: Iran vs. UAE

Preview: Iran vs. UAE

Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Sahand Salari discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against United Arab Emirates on October 7th at Zabeel Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with sports writer for The National Newspaper (in UAE), John McAuley, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the UAE national team.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (22), UAE (69)
Time: 8:15 PM (Tehran), 5:45 PM (London), 12:45 PM (New York), 9:45 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Sahand Salari
Guest: John McAuley
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@arya_allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sahand Salari

Sahand Salari

@salari_sahand

Dedicated Team Melli fan living in the San Francisco Bay Area. Joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a writer and podcast panelist.

Country of residence: U.S.A.

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Runs @IranFooty, an Iranian football account on Twitter and Instagram

Country of residence: England