Send a message:
Follow us: TwitterinstagramFacebookYoutubeTelegramSoundcloudiTunesSpotifyGoogle Podcasts

Gol Bezan is Iranian Football's 1st Dedicated Podcast. We cover everything surrounding the Iran National Team, Persian Gulf Pro League & Legionnaires. We exclusively interview players, coaches & other notable figures within Iranian and Asian football. All links.

#15630.01.22

QATAR 2022 HERE WE COME! Iran qualifies for THIRD consecutive World Cup!

QATAR 2022 HERE WE COME! Iran qualifies for THIRD consecutive World Cup!

TEAM MELLI HAS QUALIFIED FOR THE 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP IN QATAR! Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Sina Saemian & Arya Allahverdi discuss and analyse the Iran vs. Iraq match, which ended 1 - 0 to Team Melli, goal coming from a jet lagged Mehdi Taremi - assisted by captain Alireza Jahanbakhsh. As well as a preview of the 2022 World Cup Qualifier, Iran vs. UAE on February 1st at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Lastly, we have fan reaction from Erfan Hoseiny, a writer on Iranian & Asian football who gives his thoughts on the Iran vs. Iraq match.

Match Info:
Ranking: Iran (21), UAE (69)
Time: 18:00 PM (Tehran), 14:30 PM (London), 15:30 PM (Berlin), 9:30 AM (New York), 6:30 AM (Los Angeles)

Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox.

Host: Sina Sadrzadeh
Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Sina Saemian
Guest: Erfan Hoseiny
Editor: Samson Tamijani
Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh
Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI @dannyasadi
smarturl.it/CASPIAN
Outro Music: K!DMO @kidmo.foreal

Panelists:

Sina Saemian

Sina Saemian

@Sinaa_sa

Passion for Iranian football from Esteghlal to Team Melli and everything in between. Freelance writer, heard on BBC Radio 5 Live and seen on BBC Persian.

Country of residence: England 

Arya Allahverdi

Arya Allahverdi

@Arya_Allahverdi

Team Melli fanatic, born in Glasgow, Scotland. UEFA B Licence Coach with an Honours Degree in Sports Coaching.

Country of residence: Scotland

Sina Sadrzadeh

Sina Sadrzadeh

@IranFooty

Sina joined Gol Bezan in 2020 as a podcast host. He hosts his own podcast called The Millennial Entrepreneur Podcast

Country of residence: England